CONTACT US

SECRETARIAT

Rusnani Abd Majid

T:+603-8769 4567
E:pipoc@mpob.gov.my
E:rusnani@mpob.gov.my

Address:

Lembaga Minyak Sawit Malaysia (Akta 582),

No 6, Persiaran Institusi, Bandar Baru Bangi,

43000 Kajang, Selangor

Nurul Aishah Musa

T:+603-8769 4568
E:nurul.aishah.musa@mpob.gov.my

TECHNICAL SECRETARIAT

Agriculture, Biotechnology & Sustainability

Dr. Norliyana Zin Zawawi:norliyanazz@mpob.gov.my
Dr. Kamil Azmi Tohiran:kamil@mpob.gov.my

Downstream & Value Addition

Dr. Teh Soek Sin:ssteh@mpob.gov.my
Dr. Noor Khairin Mohd:noorkhairin@mpob.gov.my

Processing, Food Safety & Nutrition

Dr. Maznah Zainol:maznahz@mpob.gov.my
Mr. Numan Abd Hadi:numan@mpob.gov.my

Global Economics & Marketing

Dr. Kalsom Zakaria:kalsom@mpob.gov.my
Ms. Nur Nadia Kamil:nadiakamil@mpob.gov.my